Sunrise Global Builders

Commercial & Residential Construction

Office: 832-717-3355

MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER

Sherry Jahani

Loansource Real Estate Loans

Direct: 214-417-6789

sherryjahani@LREL.com

About Sherry

Buying a house does NOT have to be stressful and confusing As you hear on the news, the real estate market has changed tremendously. If you have been sitting on the fence on whether you should buy now or wait, the answer is very clear. Now, is the time to buy as the property prices and the interest rates are on the rise. With 23 years' experience in mortgage lending, we are here to help.

Kathy Kelly

Synergy One Lending, Inc.

Direct: 214-914-8920

kkelly@s1l.com

Chandler Dalton Lancaster

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

Direct: 801-673-8388

Fax: 1-866-864-0814

clancaster@fairwaymc.com

Motasem Abdulrahmam

Guidance Residentail

Direct: (817) 479-9917

motasem.abdulrahman@guidanceresidentail.com

Stacy Lynn Schriever

Premier Nationwide Lending

Direct: 917-707-5454

stacylynn@pnlending.com

Indu Kapoor

Sr. Vice President of Lending/ Regional Renovation Manager

Direct: 469-363-6092

indu.kapoor@rate.com

www.indukapoor.com

Abdur Rahman Siddiqui

District Manager

Direct: 281-236-2989

abdur@myuif.com

Abdul Azhar

Eden Home Inspections

 

Direct: 443-640-8164

info@edenhomeinspections.com

INSURANCE AGENTS

Ghulam Abbas

Abbas Insurance company

Office: 972-812-0786

Direct: 972-812-0787

gabbas515@hotmail.com

Yasin Iqbal

Born Insurance Agency, Inc

Office: 469-567-3164

Fax: 469-567-3174

yasin@borninsurance.com